top of page

Sat, Jul 13

|

Werner Books & Coffee

Book Signing - Trevor Holliday - The Frank Trinity Crime Series and More

Book Signing - Trevor Holliday - The Frank Trinity Crime Series and More
Book Signing - Trevor Holliday - The Frank Trinity Crime Series and More

Time & Location

Jul 13, 2024, 10:00 AM – 2:00 PM

Werner Books & Coffee, 3608 Liberty St, Erie, PA 16508, USA

About the event

Trevor Holliday The Frank Trinity crime series Saturday, July 13th from 10AM - 2PM

Super-cool PI Frank Trinity works the streets of 1980s Tucson.

Tough and funny crime novels in the tradition of Richard Stark, George V. Higgins, and Elmore Leonard.

"With each crime novel he writes, Trevor Holliday gets better and better... The novelist has an ear for dialogue, a keen eye for detail, locale, and a gift for creating atmosphere with fully fleshed characters and entertaining storytelling."

Trevor Holliday was born in Houston, Texas in1958. In the army he served in Turkey and South Korea. After a career teaching in Northern Arizona, he taught for five years in the United Arab Emirates. He now lives with his wife in Erie County, Pennsylvania.

Share this event

bottom of page